Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-09-11 - 2:06 p.m.

Ok . I started my period today. But Im not officially bleeding yet. You ladies know what I mean. I feel like a flake ... a burnt one. I have been so stupid over the past couple days. I think it is cause of my period.

School started and I love all my classes. Except Organic Chem but I will have to make do. Ecology and Environmental Science are going to be so much fun. Sociology... ah whatever.

GOD im hot! I am having a hot tea and it tis making my face sweat.. ah har har sweaty like me bum.

I wanna go home.

I hope Ang comes over.

This tea is suppose to be like.. healthy digestion tea but its making my belly cramped... or is it? Could be all in my head. I need to go home and put on jammies, light a candle, take a hot bath, and a shit.

Ah... I chew way too much gum.

Can I go home now?

Doesnt help that everything I eat is.. fiber..fiber fiber. That's why by stomach is like ECK! Methane! gas gas gas.

Example: Today I had

Apples and Cinnamon oatmeal

10 carrots

a Tropical Luna Granola Bar

a quaker oats peanut butter and choc chip granola bar

a bunch of green grapes

Wheat Bread and baba Ganush Hummus

Tension Tea

Cranberry Juice

and a pear.

Its only 2:00... I have to crap but I want to go at home.. maybe I should go for a walk around the block and fart.

Hmm.. what could I eat later? Oh god.. and last night I had eggplant parmasean sandwich, peas, and rice pilaf. DAMN! I am a walking fiber machine.

AAaand I am having my period.

This is really gross talk.. I know. But who the hell reads this anyways? No one.. thats who. No one except Ang and she doesnt care about what I say.

I did alot of reading today. We had like ZERO calls.

Its Johns Bachelors party today. Z is at foxwoods either winning or losing money. I hope he wins big and buys us a house. Then they are going to a "private club" where there will be WHORES and alcohol. Woo. I am so thrilled about this. Im not too worried.

There is a 9/11 festival of some type going out at the centrum outside. There are a million old people in GOD BLESS AMERICA shirts. I was sitting on the steps outside with my earth tye dye eating fruit and humus. I looked so out of place. Wait.. That is everyday.

I want to read some of my book on Wicca now. SO ... Until.. the next time.

Merry We Meet and Merry We Part and Merry We Meet Again.

Blessed Be

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!